Home > Great big stuff > Woop woop!!

Woop woop!!

I am getting a new mixer.

Hahahaha. Seriously, it is rather lame to be excited over getting a new mixer.

Still, when you’ve been using one that’s older than you, you would be!!

My mom was telling me I should find out what I want from the HSBC rewards; we have points that’s expiring.

Saw a Kenwood mixer that we could get with our points. And got a sandwich maker.

Weeee!!!

Mine!! Wahaha.

Next I want a proper weighing scale. Then I can start my cookie empire. Wahaha.

I’m a bit crazy. Forgive me. Hehehe.

Categories: Great big stuff
  1. falique
    July 25, 2008 at 4:08 am

    Open the empire in London, specifically Canary Wharf! Then I can go buy during lunch hour! Don’t forget discount!!! Hee… x

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

