Home > Ramblings > Bleh

Bleh

I woke up ridiculously late just now; I feel horrible. Sigh.

The post on petrol is taking a bit too long. I’m getting bored with it.

So I’m tidying my room. Or more like, making it messier by going through my wardrobe.

Damn I have a lot of old T-shirts. What the hell did I wear to go out???

Gahh. I sooo need to shop. Sadly, no income is coming in. 😦

I sooo need a job. Sigh.

Something that wouldn’t tie me down here though…

Sigh.

Categories: Ramblings
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

