Home > Great big stuff > Shopping List

Shopping List

Screw it… Since I made one list, I might as well make another… And it helps that blogs have dates!! I made a list on a post it and pasted it on my dressing table… Somehow it got lost. Hrmph.

  • Lipbalm
  • Bluetack
  • Soft toothbrush
  • Colgate toothpaste
  • Green Tea Olive Oil (it works wonders on your hair)
  • Nail buffer
  • Eyedrops
  • Facial wipes
  • ZA Two way foundation cake refills. I love this foundation. The rare times I now wear foundation. Weird that now my skin is clearer that I’m lazy to wear any make up. Hmmm…
  • Small shark clips for my long fringe. A bit bothersome, but I don’t want to get bangs!!
  • Tweezers, because I stupidly left my superb one in England. Probably splurge and get a Shu Uemura one. Wahaha. Am not sure what is its brand already though. Haha
  • Hair masque. Any recommendations?
  • Shower gel. Damn, I really don’t know which should I get…
  • Johnson & Johnson Baby Powder; because it smells neutral.
  • Dettol
  • Those adorable cute plasters.
  • Shades
  • Sandals/ selipar Jepun. Hahaha.
  • Rattan baskets
  • Mengkuang bekas-like thingies… Okay I don’t know how to describe it ok!!
  • Shorts
  • HCSD cards just one though…
  • External hard drive for my pictures; 30gb will be too small!!!! 160GB 😀 I named it “Beep.” Heee
  • A “housewarming gift” for Beda from Sarawak, even though I wouldn’t be going to her new place anymore. Sniff sniff. I absolutely adore your apartment!!!
  • A new mp3 player. Mine literally fell apart few days ago. It fell off my bed. Heee
  • A gift for my mom, using her money. How nice. Her hanging drawers from IKEA for her hijabs.
  • Screen protector for my p5100; oh and a cover as well…
  • A bunny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! When I earn my own keep and be able to keep a pet. I want a white lop!!
  • A night light. Ended up with a table lamp from IKEA. However, I got a energy saving bulb so it’ll be dim
  • Caplang handbag; because I’m too scared to use my designer bags. Hahaha
  • A watch

I’ll continue when I remember. I love mega sale. I hate that I am not earning. Sigh…

Categories: Great big stuff
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

