Home > Leaving on a jet plane > I’ll be gone

I’ll be gone

… for a few days. I’m not sure when I’ll be back. Balik kampung, as we Malaysians would say. Going back to our home towns, or more like, our parents’. Or in my case, parent’s. Then, hopefully, I’ll be off to Kuala Terengganu; my cousin’s getting married to a girl from there. Need to wake up before 8 tomorrow as we’re leaving at 9am sharp. I elected myself as the unofficial photographer. Hee. Urgh… I feel like a flu is coming. My throat hurts and my nose refuse to stop running even though I spray Nasonex and take desloratadine. Urgh. I hate this feeling!! The headache and aches!! I want pholcodine… Bleurgh. Best cough mixture ever for me!! Except it makes me high and not let me go to sleep. Aih…

Oh well. Will try have an awesome time!! Don’t miss me too much 😉

East Coast, here I come!! Though the midlands first. See… I’m a true midlander. Owh, haven’t posted that jakun midlander post. Nyeh nyeh. If I ever go to US, I think I’ll stick to a midland state, yes? Heee.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

