I’m back. I’m also ill and lazy.

I am also giggling waaayyyy too much. Scottish accent is just oh-so-adorable, even if I have to imagine it. Written Scottish accent is as hard to understand as one of those Ulster accents. Still, much cuter. Or at least, to me. Haha. I soooo want to study in Scotland now!!

I am ridiculously tired as well, even though I spent most of my time in the car and out of it sleeping. However, when you’ve spent your last 48 hours in 3 different states… It’s crazy!!

It was an absolute shock to find out that my cousin was getting married to someone who lives 15 minutes away from his brother’s wife’s home!! Amagad!! Like there’s no other place to get a perempuan melayu tulen. No other state but Terengganu would do, eh?

I’m just staring at my laptop… too lazy to get my external hardrive to watch Father Ted and laugh at the stupidity of the show. I miss watching it. Maybe I could watch Vicar of Dibley on youtube. OMG the guy the Vicar in the end married… Sigh. Can’t believe he’s English. Blek. Hahahah 😛

I am still very the broke. Sigh.

At least I am happy that I nicked my cousin’s hantaran. How should I explain hantaran to non-Malay speakers now. Hmmm… Wedding gifts, shall we call it, given by the bride and groom to each other. Hmmm… Make sense? Ah well. Too bad then. My brain just died, I think. Okay, switched off for the mo’.

Amagad I want to study in Scotland!!!!

No scratch that; I want to live in Scotland. And have Shan live in Ireland so that I’ll have some place to stay when I go over to the neighboring island.

I don’t need to visit Wales and England. Hahahahaha 😛

I know I’ll have a place in London, that’s a given. 😉

And congratulations for the wonderful news you gave me today, even if you had to pick a Catholic. Haha. You know who you are. 😉

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. falique
    August 19, 2008 at 7:28 am

    Hey, I know you don’t like comments on your blog, but I haven’t seen you online. Anyways, am coming to KL this Thursday till Sunday. Are you going to be around?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

