Away… again

Forgot to include it in the last post. Too lazy to click “Edit post” and having to wait some more. I am going back to my mom’s hometown–again–today. Our side of the family’s reception this time. Need to be there to be my mom’s representative. I am the VIP now as my mom paid for the reception. Muahaha. Ahh… Village reception… with the whole village helping out. It is amazing, really. It is an experience. I would be there with my camera, snapping away, I think. I am going to be lazy and not help out. I want to make a scrap book out of it, I think. Good thing no babies to take care off; all toddlers who could take care of themselves. And being away for 3 years, they don’t really know who I am anyway. *shrugs* The Mak Long who was away… Ah well…

I’ll update on everything once I get back. Heck, I might bring back my laptop, so I can move the pictures into my laptop. Or more like my external hardrive. Oh well.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

