Home > Ramblings > Agony

Agony

September 3, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

Urgh.

I absolutely hate the time when I get my menses.

I don’t get why the pain gets sooo bad for me. Doesn’t help that my GP thinks that I shouldn’t take NSAIDs, which work for my pain, but take co-codamols, which is not so great in effect. Sigh.

I would rather fast any day rather than get my menses. Seriously; it is soooo not worth it.

I spend most of my day sleeping. Sleep sleep sleep to the point that I’m tired of sleeping.

And sleep some more.

I need to tidy up my room, but I just don’t feel like moving. Sigh.

At least I’ve finished sewing ribbons to my skirts. You know those loops to make it easier for you to hang your skirts on hangers? Yeah those. Super slow progress though. Sigh.

Oh God, I feel like sleeping again. This is soooo bad!!! Sigh.

Categories: Ramblings
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

