Home > Ramblings > Pills

Pills

September 4, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

Every night, I take my pain management meds, multivitamins and cod liver oil capsule and my antihistamines.

Every night.

Or at least, theoretically every night. It is usually before I sleep.

Still, that’s besides the point.

I would drink one whole bottle’s worth of water to swallow all of them. Oh, the bottle is 800ml.

Sometimes I think I’ll kill myself with water poisoning.

I can’t help it. There’s a lot of pills to swallow, and I need a lot of water to push it down.

So every night, I would have to wait at least half an hour before I can go to bed to avoid having my cells burst due to my drinking water to push down the pills.

Which I am doing now.

And I am so bored.

Gahh.

You know, the more I tidy my room, the more I feel like blogging?

Maybe it’s because that I need to prove to myself that I am tidying up my room.

And also to show Beda how much I’m progressing.

Hahaha.

However, I decided against it as it will slow me down.

Shit, I am already soooooo sleepy but I don’t feel like peeing!!

Grrrrrr!!!!

For some reason, all the books I haven’t read is located in the UK. Arrggghhhhh!!! I wouldn’t mind it being in some weird unpronounceable Irish backwater now. I don’t want to read about the UK!!! I miss it so much!!

Which means, the Irish backwater cannot be in Northern Ireland. Or even Ulster. Hrmph.

Though preferably, I would want somewhere outside of Europe. US, hopefully.

Sigh.

Waiting to pee sucks. Maybe I should risk dying and just sleep.

Oh who am I kidding? I know I’ll wake up if I feel like peeing anyway.

Hahahahahahahahahaha.

Categories: Ramblings
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

