Home > Ramblings > Sudden urge

Sudden urge

September 13, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

I’ve been staying at home for the pass few days. And I’m bored out of my mind. I have yet to finish tidying my room, admittedly, but I just feel like going out!!

Arrggghhhhh!!!!!

I don’t know where to go or what to do. Just, get out of the house.

Maybe I’m just getting crazy looking at words words and more words all the time. Maybe I need to go shoe shopping. Cures my fidgeting every time. And I am thinking I need to get shoes which are not classified as “fuck me shoes”. Was looking at my collection of shoes, after I got rid of a big chunk of it; what’s left are mostly fuck me shoes. Not sensible to wear to work, right? Not as if I work in the theatre business or something.

Okay okay. I’m just creating reason to buy more shoes, I admit.

However, I really need to get sensible heels, I think. Strappy ones, because after living in Britain for 3 years (it’s as if I never went back for summer holidays!!), I can’t stand wearing those ballerina flats.

And HSBC just texted my mom, telling that if we swipe our cards 7 times, we could get RM30 PADINI voucher.

A good reason to splurge, yes?

Hahaha.

I know, it is lousy.

Urgh!! I wanna go out!!!!!!!!!!

Why do I have such few friends near me? 😦

Categories: Ramblings
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

