Home > Narcissistic, Silliness > Psych appt

Psych appt

September 17, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

I can imagine myself storming into her room and say exasperatedly “I should be in Northern Ireland right now instead of here!! And hearing proper Irish accent!!” in 3 hours time.

Seriously.

Like, I sooooooo miss the UK. Like, seriously.

Sounds like I should go to a Southern California university that is full of bimbos instead.

No idea which one, so don’t even bother asking.

Not that I want to; hear proper Irish accent, that is. However, not yet facing her and hear her talk like them (does those 5 years change you that much? I mean, seriously? What happened to the first 18 years of your life???) makes me wonder if I’m going to regret like hell for not going to Queen’s.

Imagine asking to change doctors. On the referral letter she writes there “patient can’t stand the way I speak; makes her regret even more for not pursuing her Master’s degree.”

And my next psychiatrist would laugh at me and say I really have a problem and put me into the psychiatric ward and make me take all sorts of drugs.

And I’ll start trying to strangle everyone with the IV they use to feed me the drugs.

Sigh. I’m quite frustrated, as you can see.

Haven’t slept for over 48 hours. Bleurgh. No idea why I can’t sleep. I’m exhausted. Sigh.

Maybe I should go shower and get ready instead.

Mom is around coz, uber awesome Selangor is having public holiday, unlike pathetically lame Kuala Lumpur. Blek.

Like super interesting; every year on Nuzul Quran, the medical and dental faculty would still be working while the rest of the university is on leave, because, hah!! The main campus is in Selangor.

See, it’s awesome to live in Selangor.

Oh, we also have holidays on Thaipussam. KL doesn’t!! Hahahahahaha.

See… uber awesome.

What do KL have that we don’t anyway? Just Federal Territory Day. We have Sultan Selangor’s Birthday.

Blek.

I am being uber lame. I know.

Still, I live in a super awesome area.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

