Away

September 28, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

I’ll be away from today. Should have been since Friday, but a lot of things happened, like my things from England arriving, finally. Hehehe. Anyway, yes, I will be going back to my mother’s hometown today for Eid, which will be on Tuesday or Wednesday, depending on the man on the moon.

Sorry for the lack of updates. Been super busy baking. I have several drafts, to be honest. However, every time I realize I should go down and bake. And now my Mom suddenly say that I need to bake more.

Hmmmm…

My room is in a super big mess. My wardrobe is bursting. And I don’t know how to arrange my books because there’s so many of them!!

Nonetheless, I’m just sooooo happy my things from England has arrived!!

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri or Eid Mubarak everyone!! Have a blessed Eid.

And Faliq, I hope by the time I come back to Selangor, you’ll be back in East Midlands. If not, curse the idiotic British government!!

Oh, will be back by Saturday next week, I think…

Ta!!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

