Home > Uncategorized > Email

Email

October 21, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

Beda, I don’t know whether you read my blog or not still. Nonetheless, gonna write here.

I’m so used to wordpress saving a draft of my posts that I forgot my habit of copying everything before I hit sent.

Yes, I wrote a long email to you and it got lost.

How very the annoying.

I am fumingly angry with hotmail… So I’ll write it again tomorrow.

Okay fine, when I wake up. Blek.

Do take care in London!!

Don’t worry about food intake. Just don’t take the tube or bus and walk.

Hahahaha 😛

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

