Home > Great big stuff > Sony Ericsson

Sony Ericsson

October 27, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

I am rather fed up with my k850i.

Okay fine, it is a good phone, good camera (reasonable anyway compared to my p5100; but good for a camera phone) and has an mp3 player with comfortable earphones.

However, the biggest problem I had was that it sometimes dies for no reason. Suddenly, out of the blue, it dies. Or restarts itself.

And the record is really bad since… I remember using my Samsung phone when I was in Dublin…

And even better… it died.

Or more like, it refuses to start.

Okay, it lights up when I press the on button, but it stays that way. The screen doesn’t light up.

And it is so annoying that the phone numbers are in the phone; not the simcard.

Urgh…

However, it’s a good thing that most of my friends are in the UK anyway. No one to text or call. Just family.

Still, next time I’m not getting a Sony-Ericsson anymore.

Hrmph.

Categories: Great big stuff
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

