OMG!!!

November 7, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

OMG OMG OMG OMG

Someone from Tralee dropped by my blog!!

Hahahahahahaha!!

What are the odds?

Heee.

Oh, I knew the existence of Tralee, Co Kerry, from, of course, Round Ireland with a fridge.

On page 167…

“Tom delivered building supplies and pearls of wisdom.
‘I could drop you at Killimer where you can get the ferry across the River Shannon to Kerry’ he adviced me
The ferry to Kerry. It had a nice ring to it. I got out my map.
‘Yes, and then I could head down to Tralee.’
‘Exactly,’ said Tom, ‘find yourself a rose in Tralee.’
Yup, sounds good to me.'”

Hehehehehehe.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

