Home > Ramblings > MRI

MRI

November 13, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

I wonder if they really examined my head MRI image.

I really do.

My left side seems to be deteriorating further. I could use it still, thank God.

However, it feels much colder than my right side.

I’ve always been on the cold side; horrible blood circulation, it seems. Nothing wrong with my red blood cells; no crescent shaped cells. Just… I don’t know. Maybe my heart is not strong enough. Who knows? I’m not going to bother much about it.

It is a source of amusement; when every time we try to see who’s coldest, I would almost always win.

This, on the other hand, is a little bit too scary even for me.

I keep staring at Chalmers in my bookrack, wondering if I should try lift it up with my left hand, and will I be able to lift it up.

At the same time, I don’t want to know if I’ll be able to.

My veins on the back of my left hand are practically jumping out of my skin. It looks as if I have an invisible IV on it with the fluid going in at a much faster rate than my blood flows.

It is making me having sick thoughts.

Sigh. If only I didn’t do Health Care Law. If only I didn’t know how bad NHS could be (but then EU law is compulsory anyway; so I wouldn’t have been able to avoid it).

There’s so many “if onlys” going on in my head.

Sigh.

Edit: I fell down the bloody stairs!! Haven’t lost my balance that bad since England!!

The last time was at a tube station. I know!!! So embarrassing!! Thank goodness I wore jeans that particular day. God knows why I decided to use the stairs instead of the escalator. Bleurgh. I should use the lift. You know, disabled friendly stuff.

And not only did I fell down the stairs, I slipped very very near a monsoon drain when I went out to get bread for my mother.

Seriously!!!

Damn it!!

Categories: Ramblings
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

