Home > Ever ever after > Crying

Crying

November 17, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

I’m crying while I’m reading P.S. I Love You.

It’s ridiculous.

I’m falling in love with Gerry.

Ahhhh!!!! So sweet!!!

Urgh, God!! Why couldn’t Bertie Ahern just remain as the Taoiseach? And that I wouldn’t ever find out. Then I wouldn’t have started reading her books!!

Now, not only do I want an Ivan (see If You Could See Me Now), I also want a Gerry!!

Arrggghhhh!!!

To think that I was saying to my fellow 20+ year olds, “it’s really pathetic that you have a crush on a 17-year-old albeit truly 108 year old American vampire” (see Twilight) and saying “but he’s dead!! Well, I know he’s undead now; but really he’s dead!!” to them…

I now am being worse than them; the character that I actually like is actually, really, dead. Burried already. Not roaming around Co Dublin as an undead.

Though in a way he is.

OMG just so bloody sweet!!!!!

Okay I didn’t fall in love with Ivan; I just want someone… I don’t know. Guiding me like he did for Elizabeth?

My first and true love (hahaha) from the books is this character called Hunter Niall from Cate Tiernan’s Wicca/Sweep series. I don’t know why but… OMG!! Hahaha.

At least, even though the character is seventeen… I had a crush on him when I was 15. Haha!!

Oh, and of course, Gerard Butler is waaaaayyyyyy hotter than that… Hrmph; public school boy.

Blek.

Categories: Ever ever after
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

