Home > Silliness > Twilight soundtrack

Twilight soundtrack

November 20, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

Oh shit.

I listened to the whole album (finally) and I LOVE it.

Minus Robert Pattinson’s song, Never Think. Might like it in time, but I don’t know. Part of the reason is likely because I find it too… Americanized. The song reminds me of Wyoming, somehow. Don’t know why. I don’t know anybody from Wyoming, never watched a movie or read a book located there… Just, that’s what comes to my mind when I hear that song. Weird eh?

I’m homesick, remember? Ignoring the fact that England wasn’t my home and I am home… Nonetheless, I feel more at home in the East Midlands than I ever felt here. (Haha. No way will I ever feel at home in London, my sweets. 😛 I go down because you guys are there!!)

Brits should sound like Brits!!

Or at least, like what I expect them too.

Hahaha.

Of course, I love Muse. So that’s a gone case already.

However, I love love love love LOVE the song by Iron & White; Flightless Bird, American Mouth.

Folk rock!!!

Hahahaha. My kind of song. Hippy-ish.

I know am dreaming of smoking weed while watching the movie. Hahahahaha.

It’s really the song that I would want to listen while I get high. Hahahahaha.

Man, even just pholcodine would be enough, I think. Hahaha. Just to get high!!

Categories: Silliness Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

