Home > Ramblings > Silver

Silver

November 23, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

The idea of getting a bloody silver car is so that I would have to wash the car less often.

However, like I expected, it is bloody easy to see the dirt over the silver paint!!

I knew it!! I knew it should have been bloody gray.

Arrggghhhhh!!!

I fucking hate silver cars. Hate hate hate hate hate it!!

Bunch of liars. Hrmph.

Categories: Ramblings
  1. Nina
    November 28, 2008 at 4:10 pm

    Hey!!! My car was silver. I found this entry very offensive. Heheh 😛

    PS: For some reason I think your blog should be titled “Cameras, cookies and Cambings. “

  1. November 29, 2008 at 10:46 am

Leave a Reply

