December 2, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

If I’m being honest, I would tell you that I hate you.

I hate your guts, your need to drop names all the time, your racism, everything.

The only reason I’m nice to you is because I’m selfish; it’s nice to be needed, even by someone you hate so much.

You’re pathetic, really.

And the thing is, I don’t have to worry about you finding out about this. So I can actually use my actual identity when I say this.

Ladida.

So, my friends, go on and doubt me. I’m sure all of you wouldn’t trust me now. Who in the world is she talking about? Is it me?

Probably, probably not. Likely it is.

Who knows but me?

Actually, there is someone else who knows it.

Shut up, you.

Categories: Ramblings
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

