Home > Narcissistic, Silliness > Jehovah Witness

Jehovah Witness

December 3, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

After I watched the movie Twilight, I realized how many vampire-themed books there are available in the market.

Clearly, a lot of people want to cash in on Stephenie Meyer’s success.

Well, when Harry Potter came out, there was a big amount of people trying to write sorcery books anyway.

Still, I didn’t bother looking at them. Except for one; it had a redhead on its cover.

Sadly, that’s one of my weakness; redheads. I don’t know why. Sigh.

And it’s usually female redheads at that. Hmmm…

Anyway; you want to know what I think would be the most fascinating vampire story ever, to me?

A vampire that was a Jehovah Witness.

Hehehehe.

There was this girl, after the movie, who, I don’t know for some reason she started talking to me; “did you know that Stephenie Meyer’s a Mormon?”

I was like “so?”

“She’s a devout one at that!!”

I was like… “err… Well… imagine if she’s a Jehovah Witness then!! Writing about vampires!! Tsk tsk!!”

Okay; I might have edited what I said. I can’t remember exactly.

Dum dee dum.

A card carrying Jehovah Witness… Then some vampire thought it would be ridiculously funny to turn him/her into a vampire. Hahahaha.

Wonder would he/she commit suicide after that or what.

Still; anyone who could actually make out a novel–heck, even a short story–on their struggles…

You have my standing ovation and all the various ovations one could give, seriously!!

While I… I’ll just try my best to sketch a vampire to start my “Vampire Suicides” comic. Hahaha.

For Christmas, I’m drawing Snowmen Suicides. Homemade cards!!!!

Nyeh nyeh nyeh.

Categories: Narcissistic, Silliness
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

