Home > Narcissistic > Love

Love

December 10, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

“Love didn’t work that way… Once you cared about a person, it is impossible to be logical about them anymore.”

New Moon, p. 304

Bella talking about Jacob; she has discovered he is a werewolf and probably have been killing people.

I can’t say how true that quote is; to me anyway. Not the situation; just the quote.

Seriously, there are no werewolves in my life man… Just “werefoxes” when I was back in East Midlands. đŸ˜‰

That really is the reason why I sought professional help instead of getting it from friends, even though the former would cost me money.

I want an objective view of things; not one that is colored.

It is not because I don’t think you care; it is more because I think you care too much.

Categories: Narcissistic Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

