Home > Silliness > Advertisement

Advertisement

December 17, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

Okay not really an advert. Just felt like calling it. Because it is a bit unrelated to everything I will be saying. Oh, related, a bit, I think.

Okay will be related lah!!!

I wanna watch Twilight again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Or should I say I want to listen to Twilight again.

Why listen?

Coz I just found a list of the songs, according to the order of appearance in the movie!!!!

I wanna go watch and see if it’s true!!!!

And to hear Carter Burwell’s masterpiece again; the Score.

Hahaha.

I actually wanted to purchase the CD alright!! Not just download it!!

Okay fine, it is also partly because I can’t download it since I keep getting the OST songs instead.

Not that I don’t like the OST!! I love it!! I would love the movie better if they took everything out from it and just leave the songs.

Hahahahahahahahaha. 😛

However, I can’t find any record shop in Malaysia that actually sells the Score.

I even checked at Tower Records, and they said that there was no such thing.

No such thing!!!!!!

WTF?

How dare he imply I was making it up!!!

Okay Faliq. Yes yes. I am just making out reasons to watch the movie. Yeah yeah. How better to fantasize wanting to wash Robert Pattinson, right?

Oh, did I mention that I have Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire on my computer?

Don’t you find Cedric Diggory just adorable?

😛

A note to myself: Don’t listen to the whole OST while driving!! No Supermassive Black Hole by Muse because thanks to your A-levels transport gang, you will unintentionally press the accelerator more. Not that it is within the limit without it anyway. And no Never Think by Rob Pattinson; you’ll just fall asleep since it seem to be stronger than taking Stilnox when you can’t sleep (though the best combination to have a good night sleep is to combine that song with Bella’s Lullaby and Flightless Bird, American Mouth 😉 ).

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

