Home > On my blog > Catching up

Catching up

December 17, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

Well… I know people would end up reading this post last; too bad anyway.

Just got back after I narrowly missed the rush hour, I think. Though to think about it, I don’t think it would be much of a rush hour on the route that I take. Still, better than nothing!!

I still hate driving.

Anyway, at first I thought of just updating with one ridiculously long post; decided against it. There’s so many crap to write but I don’t know how to connect it together, since they are quite independant. All the driving has made my brains go overload with my “writing”, since I can’t actually read a book.

Current book reading is a Malaysian History book… Because for the life of me, I can’t remember so many things. Not good trying to find out information on events that you have no memory about.

Please don’t judge/fire me because of that confession, Graham. I am actually doing something about it!!

So… Many many post to come up… Though since I set my blog to have so many posts before it goes to the previous pages… Well… Less clicking to be done, eh?

The main reason I did that was because I have sucky internet connection and am too lazy to wait for things to load again and again. I rather wait longer but have everything loaded at one time. Heee.

Oh, and I will be writing with no particular order; what comes first would be what I write (or should I say type?) first.

Categories: On my blog
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

