Home > Be Our Guest > Wishing you

Wishing you

December 25, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

A very Happy Christmas!! 😀

I haven’t even started with my presents for my family; cookies.

Coz there’ll be too many of them; don’t know what to get them.

So, cookies.

However, being so busy, I have yet to bake them.

That is also why I haven’t been blogging. So busy!!!!

Might even need to work tomorrow, if I finish baking on time.

Aaaaaaaaarrrrgggghhhhhh!!!!!!

Will I be able to finish baking on time?

Maybe I should stay up tonight

Run on caffeine.

Hmmm…

Categories: Be Our Guest
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

