Home > Ever ever after > Romeo & Juliet

Romeo & Juliet

January 20, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

I love country music.

I really do.

Which is why I absolutely love Taylor Swift.

I feel like I haven’t listened to anything else but her songs.

Haha.

I finally got her Fearless album.

Ahh… finally!!

So no surprise that I am absolutely addicted to one of her songs; Love Story.

Well, it is my current obsession anyway. I am soooo unloyal. I have no loyalty; seriously.

Like, how I was going on and on and on and on about the Twilight OST?

I don’t listen to it anymore!! Hahaha.

Anyway, the characters in the song are Romeo and Juliet.

I am just curious how it inspired her song.

It’s just so bloody sweet!!

Of course, the song has a happy ending while the play doesn’t.

Still, me, a Shakespeare hater, reading… Shakespeare?

World gonna end, probably.

Hahaha. 😛

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

