Hiatus

January 22, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Hahaha. So apparently I didn’t have to think too hard… I am going away anyway. Well, not really going away just yet, but will be away for 4 days, so I am not topping up my internet. So come midnight (Malaysian time), I wouldn’t have internet connection. Hahaha.

And I’ll be gone for 4 days starting Saturday; going back to my mother’s hometown during the Chinese New Year break.

To all my Chinese friends, Happy Chinese New Year!!!

Man, 3 new years in about a month. How cool is that? Last new moon, Muslim new year… This coming one… Chinese new year…

I don’t even know if the moon is even old yet. 😛

Toodles!!

AND GODDAMN IT!! I WANNA GO LONDON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Never did I thought that I would want to go to London this badly!! Arrrggggghhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

