Home > Narcissistic, On my blog > No idea what should it be…

No idea what should it be…

January 22, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

I am currently staring at the drafts I left hanging without finishing it (I should actually be staring at my CV, which I closed just now due to having to restart my laptop, and search for a job) and wondering if I should finish it… Or should I just start from scratch???

Hmmmm… dum dee dum.

I really don’t know.

And I am too lazy to go downstairs to get my copy of Thanks for the Memories. I don’t feel like starting a new book, but my brain absolutely refuse to let me finish Eclipse. The annoying thing is that I have less than 200 pages to go.

It just blanks out!!

Who says the conscious mind is stronger than the unconscious hasn’t dealt with my brains!!

To which, I think, they would be eternally grateful for.

But I just don’t feel like starting a new book…

Sigh.

Maybe I should just try to figure out how to convince my mother to let me buy Dante’s Divine Comedy and Bulfinch’s Mythology this month while I could use the Kinokuniya postcard that Joshua sent me. It would save me almost RM50!!!!

I think she must be really annoyed. I promised her that once Obama officially becomes the President of the US, I would buy Malaysian books instead.

But these are classics!!!! And to save so much!!!!!!!

Arrrggggghhhhhh!!!

I sooooo should find a job. Sigh. Anyone have any idea what should I do?

Not journalism, please!! Too many deadlines for my taste; or at the very least, my current state of mind!!

Categories: Narcissistic, On my blog
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

