Moons

February 8, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

I will not countdown to New Moon to see a MacBook on the big screen again.

I will not countdown to New Moon to see a MacBook on the big screen again.

I will not countdown to New Moon to see a MacBook on the big screen again.

I will not countdown to New Moon to see a MacBook on the big screen again.

I will not countdown to New Moon to see a MacBook on the big screen again.

I will not countdown to New Moon to see a MacBook on the big screen again.

I will not countdown to New Moon to see a MacBook on the big screen again.

I will not countdown to New Moon to see a MacBook on the big screen again.

I will not countdown to New Moon to see a MacBook on the big screen again.

I will not countdown to New Moon to see a MacBook on the big screen again.

I will not countdown to New Moon to see a MacBook on the big screen again.

I will not countdown to New Moon to see a MacBook on the big screen again.

I will not countdown to New Moon to see a MacBook on the big screen again.

……..

I will no longer be able to see the moon without thinking of a MacBook ever again…

Shit!!!!!!!!!

(This entry was written after I was saw the gadget section of the February issue of CLEO. Oh, it didn’t have a MacBook, but it had an iPod.

And I don’t even like iPods!!!!!!!

Arrgggghhhhhh!!!!!)

Yes, I ogle gadgets instead of actors in movies.

Oh, and something related to the Twilight saga…

After reading Breaking Dawn with Edward suddenly using “love” when he speaks to Bella…

Suddenly “Edward” has a face in my mind.

Of course it’s not Robert Pattinson. The guy I considered was Ed Westwick. 😛 Initially anyway. Now things have changed…

Oh, the guy’s still English; don’t worry.

However… the guy is the pak cik (literally uncle, what I mean is older man who could be as old as my father) who always served me when I got jacket potatoes near the coach station back in East Midlands, who goes “enjoy your dinner, luv!”

I miss those jacket potatoes… Coleslaw, corn and cheese, please!! 😀

I still don’t get why some of them English (maybe even the Brits; not sure about them since I don’t come across them much, what with doing law) insists on calling lunch dinner.

Heck, I don’t get how different region could have such different accents by the region.

But give me Scouse over those posh London accents any day. Just so cuuuuute!!! Paul O’Grady!!!

Oh, and of course, Edinburgher!! Heee.

You know what I miss most about London?

The Undergroud!!

OMG if I do get to London any time soon, I would spend a whole day on the tubes… and keep changing lines till jet  (and tube) lag finally exhaust me. Hahaha.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

