Home > Silliness > Leggings

Leggings

February 10, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

My current facebook status is “Nani Salleh feels like donating 2 pints of her blood every time she sees someone in leggings now (bcoz she just HATES seeing her blood coming out of her body “unnaturally”)”.

Originally, it was supposed to sound like this: Nani Salleh feels like donating 2 pints of her blood every time she sees someone in leggings now. Might as well help someone along the way while doing something she hates so much.

Initially, the thought that comes to my head when I see someone in leggings was “oh, hang me already!!”

And later I thought, I might as well help people, right?

Though to be honest, I rather be dead than see so many people in leggings.

Maybe I should say… Nani Salleh feels like donating all her blood every time she sees someone in leggings.

Somehow I suspect some vampire would come after me after I post this entry.

Some pontianak, with their white long baju and underneath it, leggings!!

“See, I’m wearing leggings now. So come, donate your blood for me to continue living.”

Sheesh.

Oh I am so lame, I know.

😛

Categories: Silliness
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

