Home > Leaving on a jet plane > Exchange rate

Exchange rate

I wonder what I found so fascinating with exchange rate before this.

Now that I am tracking the exchange rate to decide when to change my mooneh to Euros and GBPs (I’ve decided to go to KLCC just to get Scottish Pounds is too much hassle even though it is of a lower rate. And I prefer Bank of England’s notes, thank you very much. The rare things I prefer coming from the southern border 😛 ), I find it so bloody annoying to be doing it.

Still, I suppose it is because I am hoping so much that the graph will be plunging downwards instead of just wanting to see the trends.

Arrggghhhhh!!!

And I need to do the much needed exorcism of the worst week of my life.

What day better to do on St Patrick’s?

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

