Home > Narcissistic > Washing

Washing

I absolutely adore Thomas Joseph’s creations… The drawings of the Whimsical World of Thomas Joseph. Of course I would; they’re mostly sheep themed drawing. Hehehe. However, I didn’t get any of his stuff, sadly. I regret to this day. *sigh*

And I definitely didn’t follow the instructions of one of his drawings:

hand wash only

Admittedly, my plushie, Gemuk McGrumpy is not from Thomas Joseph’s Whimsical World. Still, he’s a sheep!!

After following me around for 10 weeks (okay, I did leave him at times, especially in London since my bag was tiny), he got ridiculously dirty, though thank God not as bad as my white jacket, which I think I have no hope in having it turn white anymore. Still, I put it to good use while I was in London, so no problem. šŸ˜€

I dumped him into the washing machine. Hahaha. Though I made sure he was in a pillow case. Hehehe. And now he is as clean as on the day I got him in Edinburgh. And he didn’t shrink. Hehehe. Thank God. Haha.

Categories: Narcissistic
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

