Daffodils

I remember I was supposed to blog on my trip to Cameron Highlands… which I have forgotten about somewhat due to the many memories made in the British Isles…

However, when I suddenly woke up just now, I remembered telling my mother when she was shocked I saw daffodils there that “the daffodils speak in a thick Scottish brogue here, pretty much like one of my professors. They were shouting “we’re he-ah!!”

Her accent is similar to Amy Macdonald’s. Similar but not quite.

Actually, I am not sure if what I typed sound right… but I think it might be.

Haha.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

