Home > Ever ever after > Yeay!!

Yeay!!

Finally!!

I’ve finished reading Catcher in the Rye. Hahaha.

Nonetheless, I still don’t get the story.

Oh well. Too bad then. At least I’ve finished reading it. I’ll read it again once I get a chance again. Hopefully it wouldn’t take forever the second time round…

Now am reading Les Miserables by Victor Hugo. Sadly, I got the abridged version instead of the actual one. Got tricked. Okay, I wasn’t concentrating. Oh well.

Still, I am already on page 60!!

So much faster than Catcher!! Must have been the story.

Oh well.

Categories: Ever ever after
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

