Home > On my blog > Branding

Branding

I would like to rebrand my blog. Not a big overhaul; probably just the title. And being a wordpress blog, I can’t change the URL, though I spent a lot of time deciding for the URL to be something quite essentially me, though for the life of me, I can’t remember what it means now. Hahaha. Something to do with night.

Oh, right; Moon, amongst other things. Hehehe. Wonders of Google. 😀

I still like those things, but somehow I find I like cameras less and less… and I definitely ignore Cailean quite a bit, especially since he leans to the wall and gets blocked by quite a few other sheep.

I also find that I don’t really like baking cookies.

Camera… I hardly fiddle with my Nikon p5100 anymore. I use it only to take picture; no more experimental shots whatsoever.

This is difficult. Hmmm…

Categories: On my blog
  1. April 30, 2010 at 5:44 am

    You know you can change the URL by registering a new blog, exporting the old one and importing it into the new blog. I did it earlier today and it was relatively painless!

  2. nanisalleh
    May 7, 2010 at 2:56 am

    Actually, I do know that. I just choose not to do so. Maybe the way I say it makes it as if I don’t know. I’ve actually have imported things from my previous blog to this blog. So yeah. I gave a lot of thought on the list of names before I settled on “lewanna”, to be honest. Doubt I’ll give it up even though it is unlikely that I’ll ever use the name other than for the url of this blog.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

