Home > Narcissistic > iTunes 2

iTunes 2

I don’t know if I have complained about it, but what I blabbed about here is nothing compared to what I am going through now.

My iTunes got corrupted. I couldn’t uninstall or reinstall it. My laptop absolutely refuse to do it.

I also can’t reformat the damn thing because I lost the CD which has the installer for the hardwares that makes my laptop a properly functioning laptop. I called Dell and they told me that I could download it online.

However, I’ve been trying to do that for the past few days, and I can’t.

Been trying to do that the whole day, and it keeps saying there is nothing to download.

Seriously?

I need to download it before I do the bloody reformating!! If not, I can’t even install the WiFi detector!!

Arrrgggghhhhh!!!

I’m royally pissed.

I really wish the bloody CD would just suddenly pop out of nowhere. Or Dell’s website finally behaving itself and let me download the damn files!!

Arrgggghhhhhh!!!!

And my mother’s external HDD corrupted some of my Words files.

Urgh.

So bloody annoying.

I don’t know why this laptop gives me so many problems. It’s not because of the fact I’m currently not using the original Windows; even before I reformated it, I’ve been having problems.

Heck, even my laptop previously was giving me problems. I couldn’t use IE.

I wish I had the money to get my prized 17 inch MacBook Pro.

Could detect a MacBook from faaaaarr away.

That’s my superpower; finding MacBooks.

What a load of bull.

I’m just obsessed. Sigh…

I need new gadgets; a new laptop, a new phone, a new mp3 player. Everything is falling apart on me. Sigh.

Categories: Narcissistic
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

