Home > Silliness > Student?

Student?

Since I am unemployed, the banks decided to classify me as a student when I was opening an account with them today.

They asked me which university I was in.

I looked outside. It was raining heavily.

“Glasgow School of Art,” I replied. For some reason I felt like saying I was doing a BA in Arts.

God knows why.

And since my mother’s still pissed about my going to Glasgow 3 months ago (the ironic thing is that she was against my going to Edinburgh again before I left for LHR. Weird woman), I thought, why not?

Doubt I’ll ever bother applying there anyway. Too modern art-y for me, I find.

Not that I actually went to their campus.

I looked up the bloody slope, and was thinking, “man, you should be grateful that that stupid slope wasn’t this steep.”

So I made my imaginary bank account self go up that ridiculously steep slope for 3 years.

Man, my legs would turn out so muscly when I graduate. Eeeeee.

Categories: Silliness
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

