Home > Ramblings > Shisha

Shisha

An acquaintance whom I assume smokes cigarettes posted this article on shishas up on facebook.

I am rather surprised people don’t think smoking shisha is bad; think that it is not as bad as smoking cigarettes.

I mean, hello!! It is still tobacco!! Why is it less bad?

Is it because the smoke is cooled down by the water?

I don’t know why, but for some reason I’ve always thought between cigarette and shisha, cigarette would pose less harm since you don’t share.

I’m not big with sharing things, so I suppose the bias is there.

Oh, I absolutely can’t stand people smoking. I would go even as far as to ignore friends when they’re smoking sometimes.

I can’t believe some people who smoke shisha actually look down at cigarette smokers!!

C’mon!! You guys are the same, man!!

Categories: Ramblings
  1. Nina
    August 25, 2009 at 4:16 pm

    You can say that again. Actually, shisha is more dangerous, because it takes longer ke hape! I don’t know where people get this misconception of it being less harmful.

    Anywho, stop smoking please! It makes your teeth yellow, your breath, clothes and hair stinks. And apprently it’s like licking an ashtray if you kiss a smoker. Hahahahaa~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

