Home > Leaving on a jet plane > Eid Mubarak!!

Eid Mubarak!!

September 18, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Pfft. Was supposed to bitch over some idiot’s comments about my music taste, but was too feckin busy to do something about it.

And now I am leaving for my mother’s home town. It is 1.42 in the morning, btw. Hahaha. Anything to avoid paying someone else more money. (KL-Karak Highway and East Coast Expressway decided to make 12am-5am today a toll free period. Weee!! Even though we actually only save RM8; still, every little counts, right? [whose tagline was that, eh? Forgot. Tesco, was it?])

So, I will bitch about it when I return on Wednesday. Nyahaha. But for now…

Eid Mubarak to all the Muslims!! Especially to my friends, and those that are jet lagged that just got back… Or those that will be driving back like I am because our parents no longer want to… Or those still overseas and would be celebrating it while going to lectures… There’s some weird pleasure in that, you know. I miss that. Neways, wherever you are, Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri.

*braces myself for whatever that might come on the road*

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

