October 19, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Was a celebrity just now at the dental clinic.

And since I am not bound by Hippocratic oath and no one will be suing me on ethics (since I should be the one suing), I’ll blab later.

Now I suddenly feel sleepy.

Probably because the LA is finally receding, and I am in pain, and I woke up at 4.30 this morning.

Toodles.

Oh, had a student extract my teeth.

And guess what? SHE DID A BETTER JOB THAN MY SURGEON DID!!

Hah!!

I love students. Just not when they’re tailing their consultants; those are bloody annoying.

Categories: Narcissistic
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

