Home > Narcissistic > The life of a driver…

The life of a driver…

January 28, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Is very boring. If I ever (haha; very much doubt it) get one, I’ll make sure there’s a library in the car for him to read while waiting for me. Our car resembles a library now. Hahaha. Or at least, the trunk is.

Why am I being a driver? Because my mother’s orthopedic has told her not to drive. Well, she hasn’t been driving apart from going to work anyway. However, since she twisted her knee one day, she totally hasn’t. And going to the orthopedic… Someone else’s doctor telling me not to work just yet. Huh.

There hasn’t been much. The internet has been wonky, so I haven’t even putting up the pictures from Syria and Jordan. I have been addicted to downloading stuff, and it is mostly for the sake of downloading instead of wanting the files already. Sigh. And for the past few days, there hasn’t been any successful download of a file. Yesterday, it was less than 1MB left to be downloaded when it stopped. Urgh!! So bloody annoying!!

Nonetheless, now I am at my mother’s office, and I might be the only joker who’s using the wireless… So the internet connection is awesome!! Download time babeh!! 😀

When will I be cured from this, seriously? Sigh…

Off to read Neil Gaiman’s American Gods. No mood to finish Memoirs of a Geisha.

Categories: Narcissistic
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

